Please Wait a Moment
X

Our Staff


Staff Directory
  Name Position Extension E-mail
Bradley Moore Executive Director 126 bmoore@salisburyha.com
Samone Cowan Executive Asst 126 Samone@salisburyha.com
Receptionist Receptionist 0/110 April Muhammad
Cameron Allison Property Manager 118 Cameron@salisburyha.com
Mark Boltz Inventory Control / Work Orders 121 Mark@salisburyha.com
Stephanie Bruce FSS Coordinator / Housing Specialist 113 Stephaine@salisburyha.com
Adam Conte Maintenance Supervisor 119 Adam@salisburyha.com
Sara Patterson Housing Specialist 116 SBrisson@salisburyha.com
Tasha Gibbs Housing Specialist 128 Tasha@salisburyha.com
Kim Johnson Finance Manager 120 Kim@salisburyha.com
Rod Kelser Chief Financial Officer 114 Rod@salisburyha.com
Julia Rex Finance Assitant 115 Julia@salisburyha.com
SALISBURY WEATHER